StMargarets2017 166

Newsletters

Week ending Friday 15th June

Weekly News at St Margaret's Academy

 

Week ending Friday 8th June

Weekly News from St Margaret's Academy

 

Week ending Friday 25th May

Weekly News from St Margaret's Academy

 

Week ending Friday 18th May

Weekly News from St Margaret's Academy

 

Week ending Friday 11th May

Weekly News from St Margaret's Academy

 

Week ending Friday 4th May

St Margaret's Academy Weekly News

 

Week ending Friday 27th April

St Margaret's Academy Weekly News

 

Week ending Friday 20th April

St Margaret's Weekly News

 

Week ending Friday 30th March

St Margaret's Weekly News

 

Week ending Friday 23rd March

St Margaret's Academy News

 

Week ending Friday 16th March 2018

St Margaret's Academy News

 

Week ending Friday 9th March 2018

St Margaret's Academy News

 

Week ending Friday 2nd March

St Margarets Academy News

 

 

Contact Us

St Margaret's C of E Academy
London Road, Bowers Gifford, Essex, SS13 2DU
T: 01268 552176 • E: admin@st-margaretsacademy.co.uk

© Copyright 2016 St Margaret's C of E Primary Academy, All Rights Reserved • This is Made4Education